The Rooty Tooty Fresh ‘n’ Fruity Breakfast

Rooty_Tooty_Fresh_n_Fruity

I don’t know if this still exists, but an old commercial that I found on youtube informs me that if I’m ever in 1985 again I can get this–two eggs, two bacons, two sausages, and two fruit-topped pancakes– at the International House of Pancakes for only $2.99. That’s such a fabulous deal that it almost makes me forget that the “rooty tooty” prefix makes me think it’s for digging around in the back of one’s pants. 4.2/5

Leave a Reply

