Snickers

snickers

I think if you described a Snickers Bar to me, and I hadn’t already eaten them, I wouldn’t be a fan of your description. There’s a lot going on in there. Chocolate, peanuts, carmel, nougat…what even is a nougat? It doesn’t sound like a word used to refer to food. Happily, though, I–like every other American child–ate literally every extant candy without bothering to care what was in there, so I know Snickerses are wonderful. This is why we don’t judge books by their covers. Or by their contents, I guess, since all my complaints were about what’s inside the Snickers. 4.3/5

One thought on “Snickers

Leave a Reply

