Monopoly

monopoly

Monopoly is a game that takes about twenty minutes until everyone knows who’s going to win, but about four hours for them to accomplish it. The extra three hours forty is traditionally used for everyone to learn to hate everyone else just a little bit more. Or at least that’s how it used to be. I haven’t been allowed to play Monopoly for the last sixteen years, since shortly after I started dating my eventual wife. I heard they got rid of the thimble. Can’t say I like that. 0.1/5

Leave a Reply

