Chrono Trigger

chrono trigger

I love this game and would marry it if I had a (more) video-game-based sexuality, but one thing always bothered me about it. The bad guy of the game is a giant space bug that burrows into the earth’s core and eats all the life energy out of the planet and then presumably goes on to do it for every planet in the universe, which is something I can imagine a giant space bug doing. But when you fight it, you find out that inside that space bug is a monochrome version of Cell from Dragon Ball Z. And inside that thing is just a spaceman and two Sputniks. So I guess what I need to know is: How deep did they bury Yuri Gagarin when he “died?” 4.9/5

Leave a Reply

