Mustard

mustard

I like the taste of mustard, but I don’t like the texture. I live it mortal terror of goopy foods escaping my mouth and getting stuck in my beard without my knowledge or consent. So I find myself putting mustard on to things, hot dog buns for example, and then scraping it off and throwing it away, so I can have the taste while avoiding the texture. If you ever want to see a picture of me doing this, check in Encyclopedia Britannica under “First World Problems.” 2.9/5

Leave a Reply

