Swearing

cursing

This project, Stuff Rater, began as an exercise to see if I could still be funny without swearing. The jury is probably still out on that one. In real life I use the f-word as a comma. It’s been an interesting experience, though, this thing. Arguably, saying an e-cigarette is the kind of cigarette Robocop would smoke after enjoying tender relations with the robot from “Small Wonder” is funnier than the profane version, but the follow-up to that joke is one I can’t even make because there aren’t any family-friendly words that exist to say it with. Anyway, I do love me some swears. Feel free to send me an email and I’ll swear at you, pro bono. 4.9/5

Leave a Reply

