Feline Senility

Senile Felines.

One of the cats who lives with me and my family in my house is starting to slip, mentally. It’s kind of adorable because she keeps stealing stuffed animals from my daughter’s bedroom and meowing loudly until someone acknowledges she has just given birth to it. I imagine it’d be a lot less charming if it was my grandma or something doing that, but I already rated Alzheimer’s Disease. It was less funny and mostly about how one time I got really high. 4.1/5

Leave a Reply

